TEI's 2016 Nominating Committee Meets, Selects Slate of Officers
TEI Staff

In accordance with Article V, Section 2 of the By-Laws of Tax Executives Institute, the Institute's Nominating Committee met on October 17, 2016, to make nominations for individuals to serve as officers of TEI for the year 2017-2018. This letter constitutes the Nominating Committee's formal report, and a copy of it has been duly signed by a majority of the committee's members and that copy is now on file at the Institute's Washington office. In accordance with the By-Laws, the names of both the nominated individuals and the retiring officers are listed.

President Janice L. Lucchesi Robert L. Howren*
Senior Vice President Robert L. Howren James P. Silvestri
Secretary James P. Silvestri Katrina H. Welch
Treasurer Katrina H. Welch James A. Kennedy
Vice President - I Steve Perron Fraser E. Reid
Vice President - II Glen R. Strobel John P. Orr
Vice President - III Catherine R. Gallagher Karen E. Miller
Vice President - IV Walter B. Doggett Evan G. Ernest
Vice President - V Kathleen A. Wanner Craig Schmidtgesling
Vice President - VI Madeline R. Schneider David D. Gillman
Vice President - VII Emily Whittenburg Michael F. Roach
Vice President - VIII Marcus S. Shore Mitchell S. Trager
Vice President - IX Jonnell Quarrie Eric L. Johnson
Vice President - X Tim H. Jensen Silva Y eghyayan
Vice President - XI Alexander Koelbl Tzi (Sam) Y. Sim

* Elected President by operation of the By-Laws.

Download the PDF Download the PDF‚Äč